top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKenneth Brown

Untitled Title

A Foolish endeavor

To wake up

so

Ready

And Able

to Fail

Over

and

over

Then

Dream

Success

Coming

to save the Day

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My 4th In July

When those pops go off, my cat rushes away Towards the only corner of safety, I think I know In that instant of explosion, of beer-fueled fun Factors comprised of festive jingoism and commercial Natio

Out for a Walk

Muffled heat wraps itself around me with aggressive legs. Humidity, so eager, so ready, roughly sends its love down my throat. Ultraviolet rays scatter down and scratch my flesh in a lover’s frenzy. S

Untitled Due to Poor Time Management

Instances so precious, fade into fluorescent lights never meant to be replaced. Seconds crumble through cracked, parking garage, granite, guaranteed for years by the lowest bidder. Minutes descend thr

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page