top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKenneth Brown

Big Night Big Worries Big Focus

Well, after another four years here we are again.


The beginning of a new Terrence Greymourne story! I kid...I kid...(It is in the works though). After all this time and worry about how our everyday lives are going to be affected by powers that be, I've once again decided to seek solace and understanding in the form of writing and other creative arts. Music, drawing, and other activities have worked to keep my mind focused on moving forward. Still, with everything gong on, and a lot of my own personal world at risk, it's hard to keep on track and it gets so easy to get lost in the mire of negativity and pessimism.


In these admittedly negative times, I find my engines somehow kicked into high gear. I know that to be from this spot of never-ending negative feelings, I need to hone myself and get back on track to what is beneficial and what is the fast-food version of comfort and reassurance. Focus on the website is back on track along with figuring out the best way to launch a newsletter. Tentacled! and Into the Savage Book 2 are now getting outlined. Two Terrence Greymourne stories, Mountainface, and another self published collection are in need of editing. While my music has grown in importance, it is time (thanks to the pandemic) that it needs to take a small hiatus. Drawing and another unmentioned endeavor will continue on in tow to help promote my work. This night of uncertainty has granted me, at the very least, the focus needed to mitigate what I can that flies about in the chaos that is our waking world.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Untitled Title

A Foolish endeavor To wake up so Ready And Able to Fail Over and over Then Dream Success Coming to save the Day

My 4th In July

When those pops go off, my cat rushes away Towards the only corner of safety, I think I know In that instant of explosion, of beer-fueled fun Factors comprised of festive jingoism and commercial Natio

Out for a Walk

Muffled heat wraps itself around me with aggressive legs. Humidity, so eager, so ready, roughly sends its love down my throat. Ultraviolet rays scatter down and scratch my flesh in a lover’s frenzy. S

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page