top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKenneth Brown

Where Has the Time Gone?

Like all things immemorial and primordial, the minutes hatch and molt into hours, then gestate into days before scurrying off to emerge from their burrows as things, larger, longer, looming. I can't provide much of an excuse, not one worth giving or a tale worth telling, really. But here I am, back again with new ideas and new things to work on and towards.


For one, more focus on what needs to come out. The first (actually second!) of many Terence Greymourne books is now in the editing process, the second long-form tale is in the works. But that, along with Mountainface, and two short story collections (one of which is the aforementioned Terrence Greymourne book) will sit a while longer before being lovingly carved to shreds.


Into the Savage II and my long struggled Tentacled! have now entered the fray of the my mind.


They are next, along with newsletters, other ideas, and maybe things of an illustrated variety? Stay tuned while I keep working, and provide more content here!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Untitled Title

A Foolish endeavor To wake up so Ready And Able to Fail Over and over Then Dream Success Coming to save the Day

My 4th In July

When those pops go off, my cat rushes away Towards the only corner of safety, I think I know In that instant of explosion, of beer-fueled fun Factors comprised of festive jingoism and commercial Natio

Out for a Walk

Muffled heat wraps itself around me with aggressive legs. Humidity, so eager, so ready, roughly sends its love down my throat. Ultraviolet rays scatter down and scratch my flesh in a lover’s frenzy. S

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page